Interuption

The last two days have been bad.

I started writing another post yesterday, but it was on my phone, and it wasn’t really convenient for me to finish it.  But, I’ll get to that another day.

I try to plan in advance, at least by a few days, various topics that I want to cover.  Except it sometimes doesn’t go according to plan, and I end up writing about something else.  This is one of those posts.

Only I don’t actually have anything else to write about.  I don’t want to continue what I was working on, and the way the last two days have been, there’s nothing really to write about, except that I’ve been miserable and it’s been shitty.  This is what sucks about depression.  Sometimes it’s just there, and there’s nothing you can do about it, and there’s nothing that you could have done to prevent it.  These last two days have been that way.

So, tune in another day for some deep discourse on a topic I’ve thought of, but today, it’s just nothing.

Leave a Reply

