Difficulty

Things never go as expected.  When things might be OK, they can quickly become bad.  And sometimes when it’s bad, it can become really, really bad.

Things haven’t been going well recently. 

It’s been very difficult, both with just myself, but from things outside my control.

And that’s where I sit.

I do not have a plan, but I have ideations.

It can be very scary, because as easy as it is to go from OK to bad, ideations can just as easy move into a plan.

That’s just how things are.

Leave a Reply

